Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join IIASA
Menu
Best Practices for the Independent Insurance Community
For Your Insurance Needs


In 1913, this Association was founded to guide and showcase the development of local independent insurance agents. Holding on to that mission has been our center for 103 years. We are a non-profit dedicated to publishing best practices and informing the community, as a whole, about insurance.



If your looking for an insurance agent referral, contact us and we can help you find what you're looking for.


 

 

Latest News
 


New 2016-17 Board of Directors

 

 

Crystal Metzger,President

Catto & Catto

cmetzger@catto.com

Ross Ormond, Vice President

Offenhauser & Company

rormond@fwoins.com

Lettie Tovar, Seretary/Treasurer

Insurica

ltovar@insurica.com

Brian Minihan, Past President

USI Insurance Services, LLC

Brian.minihan@usi.biz


Pat McMahan
Alamo Insurance Group

pmcmahan@alamoinsgrp.com

Orlando Salazar
Cevallos Insurance Agency

Orlando.salazar@sbcglobal.net

Garrett White
Blue Lime Insurance Group

gwhite@bluelimeins.com
Eric Cervantes
RPM Insurance and Risk Management

eric@rpmmanagers.com
Ricardo Del Rio
Del Rio Insurance Services, LLC

ricardodelrio@mac.com

Karen Montgomery

Advisory Director
Whitaker Insurance Associates

karen@whitakerins.com






Luncheon






IICF Service Project


The Club at Sonterra

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

 

Matthew Melton, Retired Navy SEAL and Surplus Lines Broker

  

Matthew's presentation will be about how the insurance industry is an ideal fit for retired military.

 

This Luncheon will be highly relevant to the issues in today's insurance market!



The IIASA has partnered with the Independent Insurance Charity Fund to support their Week of Giving!

This project is to help the SA National Cemetery Honor & Remember the Veterans and their families who gave so much for this country. 

 

To sign up and get more information

Click here!
New Members


   

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a Member!

Calendar more

10/5/2016
October 5, 2016 CE Class

10/19/2016
2016 Big I Day Golf Tournament

11/2/2016
November 2, 2016 CE Class

11/16/2016
November 16, 2016 Luncheon

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal